Resolution you say?

Hmmmm…….let me think.

Erm, yeah….er……….*brain freeze*

I don’t hold with this idea of resolutions much, mainly because I’m fickle, and my ideals change on a daily basis, so any resolutions set would simply be rendered unattainable by my changeable nature.
Having said that, ofcourse, it’s never healthy to remain static, and stagnate, so maybe I ought to make atleast some attempts at thinking up some resolution type goals.
Maybe.

Eat less crap, eat more healthily, have more sex :D…….I’m not taking this very seriously really, am I?

To be perfectly honest, my mind is full to the brim of little thoughts here and there that are making it rather difficult to process any logical thought at the moment. Just little niggly things that seem to be having far more of an impact than they should. So maybe my first resolution should be to work through aforementioned thoughts, weed out the stuff that is largely inconsequential, work through the other stuff, and clear some space in the attic for more structured plans.

There, a resolution of sorts…..happy now?